LIST OF COMMITTEES			
A	Audit Committee (AC)		
S. No.	Names		
1	Ms. Neerja kumar	Chairman	Non Executive Independent Director
2	Mr. P.K. Saxena	Member	Non Executive Independent Director
3	Mr. Anish Bansal	Member	Whole Time Director
В	Nomination And Remuneration Committee (NARC)		
1	Mr. Vivek Goyal	Chairman	Non Executive Independent Director
2	Ms. Neerja Kumar	Member	Non Executive Independent Director
3	Mr. P.K. Saxena	Member	Non Executive Independent Director
4	Mr. Ajay Kumar Bansal	Member	Managing Director
С	Stakeholder Relationship Committee (SRC)		
1	Mr. P.K. Saxena	Chairman	Non Executive Independent Director
2	Ms. Neeraj Kumar	Member	Non Executive Independent Director
3	Mr. Ajay Kumar Bansal	Member	Managing Director
D	Corporate Social Responsibility Committee (CSR)		
1	Mr. Anish Bansal	Chairman	Whole Time Director
2	Mr. Neerja Kumar	Member	Non Executive Independent Director
3	Mr. Ajay Kumar Bansal	Member	Managing Director